Monetary Policy Advance Release Calendar in 2019

Announcement No. Date of Announcement
1 22 February, Friday
2 08 April, Monday (Previously scheduled to be held on 10 April, Wednesday)
3 31 May, Friday
4 11 July, Thursday (Previously scheduled to be held on 12 July, Friday)
5 23 August, Friday
6 11 October, Friday
7 15 November, Friday
8 27 December, Friday