Monetary Policy Board (MPB) Meetings and Monetary Policy Advance Release Calendar in 2024

Announcement No. Date of MPB Meeting Date of Announcement
1 Monday, 22nd January 2024 Tuesday, 23rd January 2024
Special MPB Meeting Wednesday, 07th February 2024* -
2 Monday, 25th March 2024 Tuesday, 26th March 2024
3 Tuesday, 28th May 2024 Wednesday, 29th May 2024
4 Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 Wednesday, 24th July 2024
5 Thursday, 26th September 2024 Friday, 27th September 2024
6 Tuesday, 26th November 2024 Wednesday, 27th November 2024

* This meeting will not lead to a policy interest rate decision.