Monetary Board Appoints Four New Assistant Governors

The Monetary Board, at its meeting held on 17th November 2021 has promoted Mr. K G P Sirikumara, Mr. D Kumaratunge, Mrs. U L Muthugala, and Mr. C P S Bandara to the post of Assistant Governor with effect from 17th November 2021.


Published Date: 

Sunday, November 21, 2021