Appointment of New Deputy Governors

The Monetary Board, with the concurrence of the Hon. Minister of Finance, has promoted Assistant Governors, Mr. S R Attygalle and Mr. H A Karunaratne to the post of Deputy Governor of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka (CBSL) with effect from 31st October 2018.


Published Date: 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018