PANEL DISCUSSION

Sustaining Stability

Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 5.30 p.m.

Panellists



Governor Central Bank of Sri Lanka



Mrs. Yvette Fernando Senior Deputy Governor Central Bank of Sri Lanka



Prof. Sirimal Abevratne Professor of Economics University of Colombo



Mr. Bingumal Thewarathanthri MD/Chief Executive Officer Standard Chartered Bank Sri Lanka



Mr. Murtaza Jafferjee Chairman Advocata Institute

Presentation by



Dr. Sujeetha Jegajeevan Director Economic Research Department Central Bank of Sri Lanka

Moderator



Mrs. Poongothai Ratnavadivel Senior Economist Central Bank of Sri Lanka













ශී ලංකා මහ බැංකුව இலங்கை மத்திய வங்கி **CENTRAL BANK OF SRI LANKA**